Skip to content

Hello Simpson Fever!

September 20, 2009

Hello to all you Simpsons fans out there. I’m George and I’ll be working at Simpson Fever from now on as an editor. This means that as well as Jay and Ieuan, I’ll be helping to deliver the latest Simpsons news to you. There is another thing that i’ll mention, if any of you are also Family Guy fans, head over to Family Guy World for FG news and info. That about sums it up me! If you any questions, please feel free to leave them below and I’ll try to answer them.

Screen shot 2009-09-20 at 11.56.38 AM

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ieuan permalink
    September 21, 2009 7:39 am

    Welcome George. (As if I don’t know you enough already)

Leave a Reply

