Skip to content

I’d Like to Apologize…

June 23, 2009
by
  • Hey guys it’s me Jay, I know you haven’t heard from me in a while and I’m about to explain all of that, but first before I tell you what’s been keepiong me from editing the site, I’d like to make some apologies. First of all, I’d like to say I’m sorry to Ieauan Bater, the former co-editor of Simpson Fever. He quit a few days ago (scroll down to read his post) mainly because of my ability to keep up responsibility with this blog. I’m sorry Ieauan for not even contacting you by e-mail to tell you why I wasn’t able to update. I’m not only sorry for not updating my website but also not helping you with your website. As I reacall I was the one who asked you if I could help you, and I’ve been a lousy partner. I probably don’t deserve to have a partner, so I will completely understand if you do not change to return.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       I’d also like to apologize to every viewer who has been contacting me asking when Simpson Fever is going to ‘return from the dead.’ The truth is, SF was never dead, it was just asleep for a few months. I have to be honest I have thought about quitting once or twice because of my ability to keep up with the news. But I’ve decided to stay as long as I can and continue to support you with as much Simpsons news as possible. Now for the reason I haven’t been updating, for the past few weeks school has been killing me and I’ve been trying to keep on top of my work. SF was the last thing on my mind when I was trying to finish those end of the year tests (finals). But now I’m on my summer vacation and I pretty much have all the time in the world to continue to support you guys with endless Simpsons news.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Oh, and also you may have noticed that I changed are design back to that of version 3.0 because that was my favorite template and I just decided to back to it. And Francine is no longer the chatroom moderator because she’s focusing on a high school search and this is just her last priority. (She quit, I didn’t fire her) So I guess I do the blog alone for now. I’ll be back with more Simpsons news cool stuff throughout the next few days so keep on checkin’ back!

~ Peace Out!

Jay Last 😉

P.S. I’ve also found the solution for you guys to follow what I’m doing when I’m not updating SF. Check out my Twitter page and follow me at http://www.Twitter.com/SimpsonFever

One Comment leave one →
  1. Simpsonise Admin permalink
    June 23, 2009 5:02 pm

    I’ll come back under certain conditions. We’ll discuss these via e-mail.

Leave a Reply

