Skip to content

I Quit!!!

June 21, 2009
by

Today, I am resigning from my role as editor at SimpsonFever.

The main reasons are because of the lack of support from other members (Jay never visits and Francine only controls the chatroom) and because I ain’t allowed to update the sidebar, I don’t watch the episodes until they show in the UK so I cant write a detailed Episode Review and my own site takes work too and Jay never helps with that and finally this site is so backed up and behind I don’t know where to begin.

I might come back if me and Jay can sort out these problems together, if not you can visit my site Simpsonise here. This site will no longer be associated with Simpsonise anymore. If you reckon you could be the next person with this job, please visit the Staff Openings tab.

That is all.

Bye guys,

Ieuan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

