Skip to content

Ep. Review: Four Great Women & A Manicure

May 12, 2009
by

maggie speaksYou would think that an episode where Maggie Simpson speaks again would probably rank high up there on the ratings chart. That’s what I thought, but boy was I wrong. This episode only scored 5.16 million hits and to add on to the sad news, it was the least watched episode of all time. As for a review, I did not really find this episode to be too entertaining. While it was playing I sometimes found myself dozing off and thinking about something totally different. That’s how bored I was. I was suprised when I heard Maggie’s voice though. Jodi Foster was not the best voice for Maggie, but she did a decent job. Overall, I’m going to have to give this episode 1 and a half stars. What did you think of it? Leave a comment and vote in our NEW POLL below! 😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Nalani permalink
    May 22, 2009 12:38 am

    Sorry,:( I didn’t see that episode so i just put zzzzZzzZZZzzzzzz because the other ones ment that i have seen it more than ZZzzzzZzzzZzzzzzzZZZZzz did so i’m RRRRRRREEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYY SORRY! 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

  2. Simpsonise Adminstator permalink
    May 25, 2009 6:47 am

    so you didn’t see this one at all, but you have seen the others, yea.

Leave a Reply

