Skip to content

Sorry for my abstence..

March 15, 2009
by

    Sorry guys, I  have been terribly busy the past view weeks with many things and I feel awful about leaving this blog here rotting. I know I have not added episode reviews for a few weeks and have not updated a lot of the pages on this blog. I’m trying my best because I have a million things going on in my life right now and I’m doing my best.

I’ll be back with more updates and an episode review this Monday 😉

~J.L.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Simpsonise Adminstator permalink
    March 18, 2009 4:08 pm

    hey jay boi ur back 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

