Skip to content

Third SF Staff Member

November 6, 2008
by

Today, the site’s third staff member joins SimpsonFever.

Ieuan (myself), the owner of Simpsonise, joins Jay to help contribute to this website. In return, Jay Last will help me and we will both moderate each others comments etc. There are a few minor problems being sorted out now but I will be here creating and editing pages etc.

I will not post news exepct when Jay Last is away, he is going to be away for the duration of a week, starting 20 November, so I will post a little then. Feel free to visit my website or contact me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

