Skip to content

Episode 423- Double, Double, Boy in Trouble

October 8, 2008
by

New Episode Sunday, October 19. The following Monday I’ll post a review, full plot, and a link to watch the Full Episode Online! The image below is the episode promo.

 

 Plot– Lenny wins the lottery, and holds a party at his apartment. At the party, Bart meets Simon Woosterfield, his exact look-alike who is a member of the richest family in Springfield. Simon and Bart decide to switch places, though Bart realizes his new siblings are plotting his death in order to inherit the vast Woosterfield family fortune all for themselves.

simpsonfever@gmail.com

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Adminstator permalink
    October 8, 2008 12:00 pm

    This episode airs the 19th October – the Sunday, after this Sunday dude okay. Thx for the comment on my site, I really appricated it. I am hoping tio my my site’s e-mail address as well.

  2. Tyah permalink
    October 13, 2008 6:16 am

    This is a great site. I’m going to visit it more often.

  3. October 14, 2008 12:35 am

    Thanks, be sure to tell your friends! 🙂

  4. Adminstator permalink
    October 14, 2008 3:04 pm

    Good that your getting new viewers SimpsonFever. I am getting a lot, mainly from the Simpsons Channel and some my old site.

Leave a Reply

