Skip to content

Sorry for the Delay… and new design!

July 18, 2008
by

     Hey guys! I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted on the blog. I haven’t been updating lately for a few reasons. The first reason is because since it’s Summer, 20th Century Fox has not been giving us much info. on season 20. All I know is that  it’s scheduled to be started a month later because of the cast deal. So instead of starting it in August, it will start in September. The second reason is because I went to a summer camp for a week and when I got back I TOTALLY forgot about the blog. And my co-editor has been on vacation for almost 2 weeks. ( I have know idea where she went she,s just GONE! ) And the third reason is because I’ve been making some designs for a new template! The change that is happening to this blog will not be here forever. The team Ire just trying out the new design. So stop worrying! The team is not dead, we’re just taking a short summer break. But this will probably be my last post until August.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

