Skip to content

“Any Given Sundance” Review

May 6, 2008
by

 For those of you who didn’t see the newest Simpsons episode  ” Any Given Sundance ” let me describe it for you in three words. IT STUNK ON ICE! I really don’t mean to sound mean or anything it just wasn’t really the best. Only 6.5 million people viewed it worldwide and the new American Dad and Family Guy episode ranged around the 7.5 million mark. Don’t get me wrong, I love those shows, but I’m sorry if The Simpsons crew does not start making better episodes, (im sorry to say this 😦 ) it’s gonna get canceled. I will post the link to watch the FULL episode online on thursday! And as a special bonus, I will also post the link to watch the new American Dad and Family Guy episode online! Please comment and tell me how you felt about this episode. 

~ Simpson Fever

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

