Skip to content

Update

April 11, 2008
by

ok.. i have some news to report. The newest Simpsons episode was not called “Papa don’t Leech.” That episode is actually coming out on sunday. Second.. many of you guys have bee sending me e-mails saying that I don’t update the site that much. The problem with that is that school is really smothering all my free time. I used to update every friday,saturday,sunday, and wednsday. Now I only do it like once a week. So, I think I’m going to hire a co-editor. It may be my friend from school (J.W.) or it may be my neighbor, Francine. I’ll think about it.

P.S. sorry the music dones not work yet.. I’m trying to fix it. šŸ™‚ šŸ˜¦

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

