Skip to content

Sorry…

February 29, 2008
by

Hey people! Sorry to those of you who e-mailed me saying that my videos are no longer on YouTube or working on my site. I’m sorry to say that I cannot fix this (well I can but if I did my YouTube account would be suspended) I’ll t ry to get new vdeos up A.S.A.P. Until then enjoy some of the new pages and features I’ll be posting! ~ SimpsonFever 🙂

 fguypeterrush09_22_72.jpgPeter from Family Guy

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Rusty Shackleferd (john) permalink
    February 29, 2008 4:07 am

    why is that alien guy from american dad
    on here i thought this was sopposed to be about the simpsons
    ( i think i’ve been spleeling simpsons wrong this whole time

  2. rusty Shackcleferd permalink
    March 1, 2008 12:45 am

    hes hot!!!!!!

  3. Simpsonise Adminstator permalink
    November 25, 2008 4:17 pm

    Uhh no he hasn’t and you can’t say much as you can’t spell “spelling” correctly.

Leave a Reply

